PARISH CLERGY

Fr. Paul Pare, OFM - Pastor

frpaul@ourladycc.org

Fr. Joseph Kumar - Associate

frjoseph@ourlady.org

Deacon Bill Holahaeuser

bmjholz@mac.com

Deacon John Grek

jgrek@cheqnet.net

Deacon Owen Gorman

otgorman@charter.net

Deacon Clarence Campbell

clcampbell@centurytel.net


CLUSTER ADMINISTRATION

Ric Johnson - Business Administrator

ricjohnson@ourladycc.org

Mary Timmons

ollcatholicchurch@ourladycc.org

Sister Peggy Kacvinsky, OSF

srpeggy@ourladycc.org

Sister Phyllis Wilhelm, OSF

spw803@charter.net

Angela Moravetz

amoravetz@ourladycc.org

Anna Richardson

relform@ourladycc.org

Randy Hudson

maintenance@ourladycc.org












Talk to Us

Pray with Us

Office Hours:

Monday - Friday

9AM - 3PM


Our Lady of the Lake Church

106 N. 2nd Ave. E

Ashland WI 54806 US

715.682.7620

ollcatholicchurch@ourladycc.org

​Catholic Communities of the Ashland Cluster

and the

​Our Lady of the Lake Church