Cluster Ministers

Fr. Duc Pham, OFM, x141

frduc@gmail.com

Fr. Joseph Kumar, x140

frjoseph@ourlady.org

Deacon Bill Holzhaeuser, x142

bmjholz@mac.com

Deacon John Grek

jgrek@cheqnet.net
Deacon Owen Gorman

otgorman@charter.net

Deacon Clarence Campbell

clcampbell@centurytel.net

Sister Phyllis Wilhelm, OSF 
715-292-6082
spw803@gmail.com


CLUSTER ADMINISTRATION

Ric Johnson - Bus. Admin. x144 

ricjohnson@ourladycc.org

Karen Wolgram - Parish Sec. x120

ollcatholicchurch@ourladycc.org

Sister Peggy Kacvinsky, OSF x121

srpeggy@ourladycc.org

Anna Richardson - DRE x115

relform@ourladycc.org

David Hart - Database coord x145

dhart@ourladycc.org

Randy Hudson x150

maintenance@ourladycc.org


OLL Catholic School

215 Lake Shore Drive East

(715) 682-7622

www.ourladycs.org


Betty Swiston - Principal x133

principal@ourladycs.org

Shelley Knabe - School Secretary

shelleyk@ourladycs.org x131













Catholic Communities of the Ashland Cluster

Ashland • Odanah • Moquah • Dauby • Ino


Talk to Us

Pray with Us

Cluster Office Hours:

Monday - Friday

9AM - 3PM


Cluster address:

106 N. 2nd Ave. E

Ashland WI 54806 US

715.682.7620

ollcatholicchurch@ourladycc.org