Talk to us

Cluster Ministers

Fr. Jerome D'Souza, x1727

Dcn. John Grek

Dcn. Owen Gorman

Dcn. Clarence Campbell

Dcn. Tim Mika, x1721

Sr. Phyllis Wilhelm, OSF


Cluster Administration

Karen Swanson - Bus. Admin., x1725

Julie Stipetich - Parish Sec., x1723

Karen Wolfgram - Bookeeper, x1728

Anna Richardson - DRE, x1720

David Hart - Database coordinator, x1722

Dan Hovarter - maintenance, x1730



Cluster Office Hours:

Monday - Friday

9AM - 3PM

Cluster address:

106 N. 2nd Ave. E

Ashland WI 54806

Our Lady of the Lake Catholic School

Contact us


Cluster Main Office


Visit us

215 Lakeshore Drive E. Ashland, WI 54806

Hours: 7:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.

​​​​​​​Catholic Communities of the Ashland Cluster​

AshlandDauby • Ino • Moquah • Odanah

Visit us