Talk to us

Cluster Ministers


Fr. Jerome D'Souza, x1727

pastor@ourladycc.org


Dcn. John Grek

jgrek@cheqnet.net


Dcn. Owen Gorman


Dcn. Clarence Campbell

clcampbell47@gmail.com


Dcn. Tim Mika, x1721

tmika@ourladycc.org


Sr. Phyllis Wilhelm, OSF 

spw803@gmail.com

715-292-6082 

Cluster Administration


Karen Swanson - Bus. Admin., x1725
kswanson@ourladycc.org


Julie Stipetich - Parish Sec., x1723

ollcatholicchurch@ourladycc.org

Karen Wolfgram - Bookeeper, x1728

kwolfgram@ourladycc.org


Anna Richardson - DRE, x1720

arichardson@ourladycc.org

David Hart - Database coordinator, x1722
dhart@ourladycc.org


Dan Hovarter - maintenance, x1730

maintenance@ourladycc.org


Cemetery

715-685-1724

Cluster Office Hours:

Monday - Friday

9AM - 3PM


Cluster address:

106 N. 2nd Ave. E

Ashland WI 54806


Our Lady of the Lake Catholic School

Contact us

715-682-7622

Cluster Main Office

ollcatholicchurch@ourladycc.org

715-682-7620

Visit us


215 Lakeshore Drive E. Ashland, WI 54806

Hours: 7:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.

​​​​​​​Catholic Communities of the Ashland Cluster​

AshlandDauby • Ino • Moquah • Odanah


Visit us